GOVERNMENT OF NAGALAND RURAL DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

No.RD/OMBUD-MGNREGA/40/2013(PT) // Dated Kohima, the 07th Feb,2022

In pursuance of the Rural Development Department's Advertisement No. DRD/NREGA/OMBUDSMAN/2016-17 dated Kohima, the 12th October, 2020 and on the recommendation of the Selection Committee the following candidates are recommended for appointment of Ombudspersons in the Districts in the Nagaland.

SI No.	District	Name of the candidates
1.	Dimapur	Shri. Tsuktiyatet Ao
2.	Kiphire	Shri. K.V John Sangtam
3.	Kohima	Shri. Joe Dzuvichii
4	Longleng	H. Chingling Phom
5	Mokokchung	Shri. Chubawati Longchari
6	Mon	Shri. P. Hamkai
7	Phek	Shri. Lapingtsu Vury
8	Peren	Shri. Ernest Zeliang
9	Tuensang	Shri. C. Longbokelep Chang
10	Wokha	Shri. N. Mhao Ngullie
11	Zunheboto	Shri. Hoshito Achumi

 Any comments may be brought to the notice of the Department in written addressed to the Commissioner (MGNREGA), Nagaland within 30 (thirty) days. Anonymous and Pseudonymous comments and objections shall not be considered unless they contain allegations that can be easily verified from the official records without further inquiry.

> Sd/ NEPOSO THELUO, IAS Commissioner (MGNREGA), Nagaland